Juniors

Bovingdon Juniors Secretary

Simon Morris – simonmorris2510@gmail.com

Bovingdon Hurricane U8

Manager: David Marks
Contact point: David Marks – marksy23@hotmail.co.uk

Bovingdon Thunder U9

Manager: Steve Creasey
Contact point: Steve Creasey – stevecreasey@hotmail.com

Bovingdon Thunder U10

Manager: Michael Duberry
Asst. Manager: Cally McHale
Contact point: Cally McHale – cally.mchale@btinternet.com

Bovingdon Thunder U11

Manager: Nick Chappin
Asst. Manager: Alan Craig
Contact point: Nick Chappin – nickchappin@hotmail.com

Bovingdon Thunder U12

Manager: Bob Craddock
Asst. Manager: Ray Mead
Contact point: Bob Craddock – robert.craddock@hotmail.co.uk

Bovingdon Lightning U12

Manager: Paul Humphrey
Contact point: Paul Humphrey – humphrey.paul1978@gmail.com

Bovingdon Lightning U13

Manager: Rob Howard
Contact point: Rob Howard –rh@sbmeng.co.uk

Bovingdon Storm U13

Manager: Sean Gatehouse
Contact point: Sean Gatehouse – sean.gatehouse@camelotgroup.co.uk

Bovingdon Thunder U13

Manager: Pete Dent
Asst. Manager: Dave Palfrey
Contact point: Pete Dent – petedent@hotmail.co.uk

Bovingdon Lightning U14

Manager: Michael Duberry
Asst. Manager: Brian Thurgood
Contact point: Jo Jobling – joannel123@btinternet.com

Bovingdon Storm U14

Manager: Richard Ginn
Asst. Manager: Steve Chamberlain
Contact point: Richard Ginn – the.ginns@virginmedia.com

Bovingdon Thunder U14

Manager: Ray Mead
Asst. Manager: Jon Clarke
Contact point: Ray Mead – meadyray@gmail.com

Bovingdon Storm U17

Manager: Jeff Brown
Contact point: Jeff Brown – jeffbrown63@aol.com

Bovingdon Panthers Blue U18

Manager: Eddie Welsh
Asst. Manager: Mark Ashburner
Contact point: Julie Court – juliecourt@btconnect.com

RETURN TO HOMEPAGE